Skip Navigation
Detail Detail
 
 
 
Detail Detail Detail

 
For Residents
For Businesses
For Community
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
Gardiner ME on Facebook
Gardiner ME on Twitter
 
Housing Committee
Contact Information
 
Name
Term
Email
George Trask
01/01/2018
georgetrask@aol.com
CJ Betit
01/01/2019
cjbetit@gmail.com
Sue Crawford
01/01/2018
suecrawford@myfairpoint.net
John Donohue
01/01/2018
jwdonohoe@gmail.com
Judy Dorsey
01/01/2019
jdorsey1@gwi.net
Geri Doyle
01/01/2016
grdoyle@rizzomattson.com
Debbie King-Johnson
01/01/2019
dancer512@roadrunner.com
Terry Berry - City Councilor
01/01/2017
tberry@gardinermaine.com
Maureen Blanchard - City Counclor
01/01/2017
mblanchard@gardinermaine.com
Patrick Wright - Gardiner Maine Sreet
Staff
pwright@gardinermaine.com
Scott Morelli - City Manager
Staff
smorelli@gardinermaine.com
Barbara Skelton - Code Enforcement Officer
Staff
ceo@gardinermaine.com
For more information on programs to help with home repairs and energy efficiency, please click on the links below:

Efficiency Maine

Rural Development - Formerly Farmers Home

Kennebec Valley Community Action Agency

Maine State Housing Authority


 
 
Detail Detail
Gardiner City Hall, 6 Church Street, Gardiner, ME 04345 (207) 582-4200
Click Here for Town Office Hours
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website